From: Chambers - Gostencnik DP

Sent: Wednesday, 8 March 2017 10:57 AM

To: Simon Lutton; Joanne Janes; Marcus Diamond; Patrick Larkins; James Mattner; Cate Larkins; Kathy Srdanovic (<u>kathy.srdanovic@ashurst.com</u>); Ruchi Bhatt (<u>ruchi.bhatt@aigroup.com.au</u>);

'Simon.Miller@afap.org.au'

Subject: AM2014/252 & AM2014/253

Dear Parties,

I refer to the Air Pilots Award 2010 and Aircraft Cabin Crew Award 2010.

In light of the correspondence received, the Deputy President has determined to postpone the conference.

The parties are to indicate their preference for a conference after consultation has occurred between the parties.

Kind regards,

Suzie Kairouz

Associate to Deputy President Gostencnik

Fair Work Commission

Tel: (03) 8656 4528 Fax: (03) 9555 0401

chambers.gostencnik.dp@fwc.gov.au

11 Exhibition St, Melbourne Victoria 3000 GPO Box 1994, Melbourne Victoria 3001

www.fwc.gov.au