Australian Capital Territory

Level 2, CML Building, 17–21 University Avenue, Canberra, ACT 2600
GPO Box 539, Canberra City, ACT 2601
Tel: (02) 6209 2400
Fax: (02) 6247 9774
Email: canberra@fwc.gov.au

New South Wales

Sydney
Level 10, Terrace Tower, 80 William Street, East Sydney, NSW 2011
Tel: (02) 8374 6666
Fax: (02) 9380 6990
Email: sydney@fwc.gov.au
Newcastle
Level 3, 237 Wharf Road, Newcastle, NSW 2300
PO Box 805, Newcastle, NSW 2300
Tel: (02) 8374 6666
Fax: (02) 4926 4032
Email: newcastle@fwc.gov.au
Wollongong
Level 6, 90 Crown Street, Wollongong, NSW 2500
PO Box 5169, Wollongong, NSW 2520
Tel: (02) 8374 6666
Email: wollongong@fwc.gov.au

Northern Territory

Level 10, Northern Territory House, 22 Mitchell Street, Darwin, NT 0800
GPO Box 969, Darwin, NT 0801
Tel: (08) 8936 2800
Fax: (08) 8936 2820
Email: darwin@fwc.gov.au

Queensland

Level 14, Central Plaza Two, 66 Eagle Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
GPO Box 5713, Central Plaza, Brisbane, QLD 4001
Tel: (07) 3000 0399
Fax: (07) 3000 0388
Email: brisbane@fwc.gov.au

South Australia

Level 6, Riverside Centre, North Terrace, Adelaide, SA 5000
GPO Box 8072, Station Arcade, Adelaide, SA 5000
Tel: (08) 8308 9863
Fax: (08) 8308 9864
Email: adelaide@fwc.gov.au

Tasmania

Level 1, 39–41 Davey Street, Hobart, TAS 7000
GPO Box 1232M, Hobart, TAS 7001
Tel: (03) 6214 0200
Fax: (03) 6214 0202
Email: hobart@fwc.gov.au

Victoria

Level 4, 11 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
PO Box 1994, Melbourne, VIC 3001
Tel: (03) 8661 7777
Fax: (03) 9655 0401
Email: melbourne@fwc.gov.au

Western Australia

Level 16, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000
GPO Box X2206, Perth, WA 6001
Tel: (08) 9464 5172
Fax: (08) 9464 5171
Email: perth@fwc.gov.au