

## **Notice of Listing**

**Title of Matter:** Four yearly review of modern awards

**Section:** s.156 - 4 yearly review of modern awards

Subject:

Matter Number: AM2014/247

Sugar Industry Award 2010

## **Listing Details:**

The above matter is listed for Conference, by Video Link, before Deputy President Asbury at:

10:00 am
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Fair Work Commission
Central Plaza Two
Level 14
66 Eagle Street
Brisbane

10:00 am Thursday, 14 July 2016 Fair Work Commission Terrace Tower 80 William Street East Sydney

The Commission will be sitting in Brisbane.

## To:

Notified:	Address/fax no.:
The National Secretary	amwu2@amwu.asn.au
"Automotive, Food, Metals, Engineering, Printing	
and Kindred Industries Union" known as the	
Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (AMWU)	
	(02) 9897 9274
Mr Margaret Chan	
Australian Business Lawyers	margaret.chan@ablawyers.com.a
	u
	(02) 9954 5029
Ms Ruchi Bhatt	ruchi.bhatt@aigroup.asn.au
Australian Industry Group, The	
	(02) 9466 5599
Mr Garry Whiting	asmc@asmc.com.au
Executive Officer, Safety & Employee Relations	
Australian Sugar Milling Council	
	garry.whiting@asmc.com.au
Mr Stephen Crawford	
Senior National Legal Officer	stephen.crawford@nat.awu.net.a
Australian Workers' Union, The	u
Ms Sarah McKinnon	nff@nff.org.au
General Manager, Workplace Relations and Legal	

Affairs National Farmers' Federation	
	smckinnon@nff.org.au
	(02) 6273 2331

## Inquiries:

All inquiries relating to this notice are to be directed to Nate Burke Phone: (07) 3028 7812, email: chambers.asbury.dp@fwc.gov.au.

Fair Work Commission, 6 July 2016 12:40 pm